Titolare
Avv. Michele Vaira
m.vaira@studiolegalevaira.it
Avvocati
Avv. Maddalena Manniello
m.manniello@studiolegalevaira.it
Avv. Antonio Manzi
a.manzi@studiolegalevaira.it
Avv. Fabio Marseglia
f.marseglia@studiolegalevaira.it
Avv. Gaia Fabrizia Postiglione
gf.postiglione@studiolegalevaira.it
Avv. Alessandra Palazzo
a.palazzo@studiolegalevaira.it
Avv. Cristel Panzino
c.panzino@studiolegalevaira.it
Avv. Carolina Leggieri
c.leggieri@studiolegalevaira.it
Avv. Monica Francesca Occhionero
m.occhionero@studiolegalevaira.it
Avv. Roberta Carrillo
r.carrillo@studiolegalevaira.it
Praticanti
dott. Giovanni La Torre
g.latorre@studiolegalevaira.it
Consulenti scientifici
Gen. Dott. Luciano Garofano
Ing. Giulio Roselli
Dott. Alessandro Solazzo
Dott. Maurizio Saliva
Consulenti
Prof. Avv. Giandomenico Salcuni
salcunigiandomenico@yahoo.it
Impiegati
Alessandra Celentano
segreteria@studiolegalevaira.it